Choose a location to review

Jack P. Sherman, Attorney At Law locations:

Local Ratings & Reviews (225)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-09-16 15:39:29

No description provided

— Sami Jodeh 09/16/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-09-06 21:01:28

Attorney Sherman came in like Superman for my husband and I and got our case dismissed quickly. We were only at court for a little over a hour. I HIGHLY recommend him ♥️

— Kimberlee Yarbrough 09/06/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-09-01 16:06:54

No description provided

— calvin williams 09/01/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-08-26 16:15:48

Jack Sherman handle My case He did An Amazing Job he's I Definitely recommend Him To Anyone Who's looking For A Real True Lawer That Explains Everything To You Right He's An Honest and Awesome Lawyer Jack Sherman is The one To Call On! Thank's Jack Sherman For A Job Well Done You Definitely gets 5 Starts in than Some❤

— betty bonds 08/26/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-08-22 05:37:33

My lawyers for all my stuff or he ref .e to someone. Got all my cases dismissed but I one. Go get h and he good on fees

— Clyde Byrd 08/22/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-08-16 17:06:31

Mr. Sherman was fast and very professional in handling my case. It took only one court appearance and 45 minutes of my day to have my case completely dismissed. I greatly recommend Mr. Sherman to anyone with a legal matter.

— William Kicklighter 08/16/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-08-12 20:01:39

Attorney Sherman is Awesome. He handled my case in a swift and professional manner. Thank you

— Cecelia Grant 08/12/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-08-05 16:21:25

Got case full dismissed can’t thank Mr. Sherman enough

— Keon Dennis 08/05/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-14 17:58:16

No description provided

— Amanda GARCIA 07/14/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-08 05:43:15

No description provided

— Saveon Banks 07/08/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-25 16:42:36

Mr.Sherman presented my case with my facts and evidence where it was completely dismissed and expunged...Thank you so much..

— Le' Amia Smit 05/25/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-11 13:43:10

No description provided

— Ko Trapp 05/11/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-08 08:14:12

Thanks and thanks for helping my daughter 's on a family situation thanks they still working you are one of kind lawyer honest 1 on my list he will let you know if he can help your case I love the text message system his office got set text right back if any questions

— Richard Campbell 05/08/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-20 17:53:16

I wanted to come back and add to the 5 stars I gave Mr Sherman. If I could give him 10 I would..Mr Sherman has handled a few cases for my fiance and I. On each one has been on top of things, always communicates with us and we never think twice after hiring him. I spoke with him yesterday afternoon about representing my fiance on a case in tipton co. I felt defeated going in there thinking we were facing some serious jail time. Yet as soon as I sat down in his office and talked to him I felt like a huge weight had been lifted and I knew once again we hired the right man for the job. As I left his office I said we have fulll faith in you jack to which he replied I will do my best. When be says those words you know he means it and he does his best EVERY SINGLE TIME . Honestly can't say enough good things about him and you won't regret hiring him. I know we haven't. I can't thank you enough Jack for both of us.

— Amanda Osborn 04/20/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-30 23:00:11

Mr.Sherman is very courteous ,honest and always professional. He reviewed my case and worked through and communicated to me every step of the process..Never but a text away and always prompt with a response.. Multiple court appearances ,Coved delays ,and 26 months later ,he got my case favorably resolved. I highly recommend his services.Never promised anything other than he would keep fighting for me and my case. Mr.Sherman, my hats off to you,and thank you for representing me.On today ,simply put ,you are the BEST!

— Jeffrey Adams 03/30/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-20 12:22:03

The best

— Carlitoz Hernandez 03/20/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-18 19:06:21

Jack Sherman handled our last minute court case with professionalism and ease. Very responsive and knowledgable. Case was dismissed with no court costs!! Would highly recommend him for your legal needs.

— rishka elzie 03/18/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-12 03:06:37

Very professional a firm that cares

— LaTonya Smith 03/12/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-08 18:01:08

Jack is a good guy he dismissed my case without pay court fees

— Valerie Longstreet 03/08/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-08 17:35:38

No description provided

— Rochelle Hamlet 03/08/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-24 00:41:42

S/O TO JACK SHERMAN HE NEVERED FAILED ME NOT ONE TIME

— Ashley Lusk 02/24/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-03 17:10:33

No description provided

— Shantony Fowler 02/03/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-03 17:07:23

Time after time this MAN proves he is the BEST!!!! I was facing a theft of property charge $1000-$2000 on something I didn't do which would be a class E felony on my spotless record. Thanks to Mr.Sherman I didn't even have to go to court on this he got the case dismissed at NO COURT COST!!! without me even being present in the court room!!!

— Sophelia Fowler 02/03/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-28 17:41:24

No description provided

— Matt E 12/28/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-01 17:23:07

No description provided

— Tammy Bond 12/01/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-24 19:43:39

No description provided

— Tony Tate 11/24/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-19 17:23:30

Thes best hands down ! Very responsive and and really care about his clients ! 3 felony cases in criminal court all dismissed ! Thank god I choose this wonderful man as my lawyer!

— Monique Lewis 11/19/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-03 16:32:52

Very attentive and responds promptly. Excellent service! You will not be disappointed!

— Deborah Russell 11/03/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-10-28 23:39:33

Jack Sherman is the best. He got my fiancé's case dismissed

— Laquita Bratcher 10/28/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-10-19 00:07:13

Jack Sherman is the guy to call! Had 2 serious charges in Shelby County and he got them both dropped and fast! Best lawyer hands down!

— Tamara Richards 10/19/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-10-18 14:50:14

No description provided

— Lorisa Coburn 10/18/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-09-15 16:03:58

I had a pretty big case that unfortunately was in Collierville…yikes. The first attorney I hired said it would take forever to even get in front of a judge, like month and a half, and then he said court would be slow as molasses. I didn’t have that kind of time to wait, as I had a new job I was about to start, and it required a background check. I was very stressed for several weeks, then someone told me about Jack. He got me in his office next day, got the court date moved up three weeks. He then got the whole thing dismissed and expunged! Leslie Ballin who?!? Lol Jack’s the new king of the hill in Memphis. If you need a lawyer, I highly recommend calling him…especially if it is in Collierville. I have never been so nervous in my whole life, but Jack and his team handled everything with speed and ease. Thanks for everything Jack!

— Kevin Frank 09/15/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-09-07 14:16:35

No description provided

— Aisha 90 09/07/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-31 03:36:42

No description provided

— Amanda Pumroy 08/31/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-25 19:45:47

Jack is the best lawyer I’ve ever had hands down. I highly recommend Jack Sherman to anyone that needs legal help, he is the go to guy. Just me alone I’ve been in some trouble but you see I’m telling my story and not locked up. Thanks Jack.

— Ricky Harper 08/25/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-17 16:42:43

Great attorney!!!!!!! He got the case dismissed! Thank you Jack!!!

— Terrence Gregory 08/17/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-16 20:08:42

I was very pleased with Mr. Sherman My daughter was incarcerated two weeks ago for SECOND DEGREE MURDER! Mr.Sherman was very responsive and helpful. My daughter had court today and I am pleased with the most outstanding results on her case from Mr.Sherman. Ohh did I mention my daughter is coming home TODAY!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Mr.Jack Sherman for ALL your legal matters Thank you so much Mr.Sherman❤️

— Charette Jones 08/16/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-16 19:33:30

Jack got my daughter off of a second degree murder and got all charges dropped and I will recommend his services to anyone thanks for all your hard work Jack!

— Ben Jones JR 08/16/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-16 15:31:05

Jack is the best. He’s professional and about his business. Got my 2 felonies dismissed with no court cost!! Highly recommend choosing him as your attorney

— Jay Woo 08/16/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-16 15:06:32

Jack is the best.

— constance winston 08/16/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-14 00:52:15

Thanks JS You the Best Got My Case Dismissed In Division 9 No Court Cost Or Nothing if you need good lawyer jack the man

— Ronneka Taylor 08/14/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-06 14:26:31

my son had court an hour before i hired jack , i call him he was on it appeared in court , n his got my son whole case dismissed he the go to guy … very down to earth humble guy most definitely get the job done ✅

— Tangela Mcgowan 08/06/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-07-30 16:08:01

No description provided

— Briana Hall 07/30/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-07-09 05:34:06

Jack was amazing from the very first time we spoke. He eased any worries we had and assured us he would take care of us and he did just that! Case was dismissed with no court cost or fines! Covid prolonged the process but Jack made sure to always maintain communication . My family is forever grateful for you . If you want the job done right , you have to have Jack! 100/10 definitely recommend! You won’t be disappointed.

— Denisha Lucas 07/09/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-07-08 15:57:04

Jack Sherman made this whole process very easy. He was always professional and very responsive to any questions we had. He is also fairly priced to retain. There was 5 of us involved in this case and our case was dismissed with no court costs or fines!! I Highly recommend Jack for those criminal court cases he most definitely gets things taken care of!!

— Amanda Lucas 07/08/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-07-03 04:03:49

He was awesome.... Very helpful...

— DJ Strawberri 07/03/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-30 19:47:43

Affordable. The GOAT.

— Kiara Reed 06/30/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-26 01:00:41

Jack handled my divorce and I must say that he is very effective, knowledgeable and caring. He makes EVERYTHING easy to understand and does great work for his clients. Thank you again Jack. If you have a divorce or want one go see Jack...

— Tambora McCall 05/26/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-17 15:15:24

No description provided

— Laura Wayne 05/17/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-13 11:47:50

Jack Sherman is the BEST lawyer! I had a DUI second offense and he made it go away. It only took about 4 1/2 months and this was all during COVID with courts closed and being postponed. He was very responsive, if I had a question he answered within minutes and kept me well informed on the case. He assured me everything would be fine, and it was. I will definitely hire Jack again in the future if need be. He does criminal, personal injury and divorce. Jack is AWESOME! Thank you again for everything, Jack!!!

— Lindsey Darby 05/13/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-14 01:52:24

Had a drug misdemeanor and we were in and out in less than 15 minutes with all charges dropped and only my court fees. You can NOT do better than Jack!

— M E 04/14/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-13 17:23:38

No description provided

— Terrence Brown 04/13/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-26 18:06:10

No description provided

— um zaid ayesh 01/26/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-27 22:42:45

Mr. Sherman is very experienced, professional and knowledgeable attorney. He also believes in his clients which was very important to me. I highly recommend him for representation.

— tonia hailey 10/27/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-12 19:43:45

No description provided

— Melvin Smith 10/12/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-17 18:00:52

The Shermanator, as I have come to call him, is a great professional lawyer that will help you with any case you have. He was able to get mine dismissed and expunged off my record. He is also very reasonably priced.

— Chris Paschke 09/17/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-11 15:00:52

No description provided

— Nuciano The Family 09/11/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-05 16:16:49

No description provided

— Terrence Williams 09/05/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-28 20:20:55

No description provided

— lisa holland 08/28/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-20 18:10:47

Jack is really good he got all my cases dismissed and expunge

— Trey Songz 08/20/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-23 16:57:02

Mr.Sherman was wonderful! There was never a lack of communication. He was very concerned and motivated! Our family greatly appreciated his work! I highly recommend his services! Thank you so much

— Serena Acosta 07/23/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-16 18:49:57

The best attorney that I have ever seen. Thank you.

— Cuong Dinh 07/16/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-10 20:15:54

Attorney Jack Sherman was excellent!! Communication was never an issue and he got the case dismissed with no court cost! What a blessing!! Thanks Jack!!

— ShopnBonvera - 07/10/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-16 19:46:40

When I say a great attorney who wants the best for his clients, Mr. Jack Sherman is it. Very responsive and always kept in touch to let you know what’s going on and why. I hate to have met under the circumstances but I’m blessed that I was led to you!!!’ Thanks so much

— Valeria Reese 06/16/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-15 16:02:21

Jack Sherman is the best attorney that has ever represented me. I was charged with DUI, it took over a year but Jack made it go away. Highly recommended Jack Sherman. Thanks Jack!

— Tony Hughes 06/15/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-12 22:46:13

No description provided

— Toya Hawkins 06/12/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-05 02:39:14

Great people to do business with.

— All About Bicycles 03/05/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-26 23:06:42

I would recommend Jack Sherman he got the job done!

— Larry Peach 02/26/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-25 17:03:31

Best lawyer I've ever had. Best in Tennessee

— Beverly Payne 02/25/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-19 19:54:52

No description provided

— Amos Mukupya 02/19/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-11 15:05:43

No description provided

— dillon box 02/11/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-23 14:51:11

A real life saver gets the job done Thanks Jack

— BlackBarbie Ke 01/23/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-15 18:50:46

Hell of an attorney...He's been representing me and my family in times of need since 2005.Never have I been disappointed.An excellent and knowledgeable attorney.

— Gerald Orr Sr 01/15/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-14 19:22:29

Jack thank you for your having my case dismissed I appreciate it.

— Jorge Montero 01/14/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-10 16:59:30

Jack P Sherman is the best lawyer in the city of Memphis hands down.

— Michael Richard 01/10/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-08 17:20:50

God sent me to an Amazing attorney Mr. Sherman came and did his job. Case dismissed. Most of all my ankle is free. Yes my beautiful ankle can now breathe. Lord knows Mr. Sherman might be high profile but he don't treat you no different if your case is small. Everybody matters. Love you Mr. Sherman. Satisfied Client- Mrs. Lee

— Ezekiel Lewis 01/08/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-19 01:11:28

No description provided

— Yekemia Sumlin 12/19/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-11 19:06:04

Mr. Sherman was up front and did everything that he said he would!

— 2 Chics & a Bottle 12/11/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-06 12:49:42

Mr. Sherman did an awesome job.. he did just what he Sayed he was ganna do and had my case dismissed..

— Barton Laura 12/06/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-26 18:21:36

Jack Sherman by far is the best lawyer I have had and I know. He goes over and beyond for his clients and get the job done. Jack always answered my question and any concerns that I may have had. And he got me my divorce and I want to say thank you so much. I want to give him a 10 Star rating but it only allows 5.. Jack Sherman Thank you so much

— April Ramirez 11/26/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-25 01:14:31

No description provided

— Jacquelin Ceaser 11/25/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-07 00:46:26

He is the best lawyer out there without question.

— Hanson901 11/07/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-01 04:54:57

Mr Sherman Told me one thing a kept his words. My fiancé is from out state and was charge with a class b felony. While other lawyers were telling me it’s not an easy case and that it will go to trial. Mr Sherman guaranteed me my fiancé will be out his next court day. And now he is home in Boston. Thank you so so much. He was very professional, nice and kept his word. Got the charges drop to a misdemeanor. Once court date and everything was great. Memphis you got a great lawyer.

— Mimine p 11/01/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-10 15:16:20

No description provided

— Dylan Rhoda 10/10/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-16 19:26:51

there great

— Mallory Grant 09/16/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-12 19:54:41

Wonderful lawyer on the job and always on time if you need a lawyer call Mr.Sherman he got my cases dismissed upstairs and downstairs his actions speak louder than his words thank you

— Dashanique Cole 09/12/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-10 17:06:28

No description provided

— robert edmonds 09/10/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-10 15:21:23

I have dealt with Jack on two occasions an he has done great in turning the odds into my favor. He has helped me get custody of my child. An with another case I had, he handled it so well I didn’t even have to speak to a judge. Got it thrown out an charges dismissed an expunged off my record. I recommend anyone to put there trust in jack with handling your legal cases. I will always use him, thank you so much Jack for your help. I have already told my friends and family about you if they ever have trouble.

— Brandon Taylor 09/10/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-01 02:05:46

One of the best in the mid South

— Boost Mobile 09/01/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-27 15:35:11

He is awesome and will always be my lawyer..thank you Jack Sherman!

— Erica Wheatley 08/27/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-23 17:19:11

No description provided

— Laquita Pollion 08/23/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-18 14:59:23

No description provided

— Takisha Walker 08/18/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-16 00:57:07

I just love me some Jack Sherman Long story short...he will get the job done

— Latoya Todd 08/16/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-11 01:46:35

No description provided

— Veronica Sharp 08/11/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-09 18:24:01

Mr. Sherman is a man of his word. He is honest, fair, and really works hard for his clients. He is not one of those Attorneys that tell you what you want to hear, he tells you the truth. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you Jack. Eufemia Williams

— Eric Caery 08/09/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-26 16:40:46

Jack had our daughters ticket dismissed saving us from high insurance rates very grateful

— Patricia Mans 07/26/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-11 01:12:58

I was recommended to contact Jack by a co-worker for his great customer service reputation. I reached out to Jack and gave him very little notice with the case. Jack was able to get the case dismissed. Thank you Jack for being an awesome attorney and thank you for helping us out with the case. We definitely will reach out to you in the future for other services. I highly recommend Jack to anyone!!

— Hanny Talbert 07/11/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-28 15:55:48

Thanks again Mr.Sherman !! Case dismissed!

— Vette Dawson 06/28/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-30 19:40:25

Mr. Sherman I wanted to thank you for the excellent work you did as my attorney. I know you have a lot of clients, so your prompt responses and attention to detail really meant a lot to me. Clemerson Carmo - Germantown Hardwood Floors LLC

— Clemerson Carmo 05/30/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-23 02:07:48

Mr Sherman efficiently and professionally handled a case for me recently. I greatly appreciate his assistance and would highly recommend his services to anyone in need.

— Julius Jones 05/23/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-17 16:05:36

No description provided

— Jocelyn Threadgill 05/17/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-01 16:25:44

Been dealing dealing with jack for over 10 years Every case I had he got everything dismissed thank god for u

— Christie Coleman 05/01/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-30 22:02:22

No description provided

— Marie Stein 04/30/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-30 19:21:57

Best attorney ever. Case Dismissed!!!!!! I had someone LIE and file false charges on me. The whole process was so stressful and time consuming. But Jack was reasonably priced and he actually fought for me, not just represented me. I love this man and am forever grateful to him and I would definitely recommend him to anyone in a bind or who has legal issues and needs someone who knows the law. Thanks again Jack!

— Candyce Washington 04/30/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-26 15:54:46

He took care of business, I was in court 5 minutes. Case dismissed. He is now on my legal team, and he's affordable☺️..

— Gabriel Reed 04/26/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-03 23:53:41

No description provided

— marcus tutt 04/03/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-26 22:45:20

No description provided

— Joe L 03/26/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-26 00:21:12

No description provided

— James Brown 03/26/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-23 15:26:48

Thank you so much for everything

— Patricia Brown 03/23/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-20 00:25:32

No description provided

— Antonio Sanders 03/20/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-09 04:59:58

I love him sooo much ! He is awesome

— Darriel Johnson 03/09/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-05 15:55:41

Always efficient and prompt services. Have been using for years and will continue to do so. Highly recommended.

— Chelsea Godwin 03/05/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-28 16:21:57

Mr Sherman is outstanding. Always does what he says. I would absolutely use him again

— James Chumney 02/28/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-13 14:51:19

Gets the job done

— Robert Oneal 02/13/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-01 03:17:42

I am so happy and thankful that I chose Jack Sherman to be my attorney. My case involved my ex filing a Temporary Restraining Order against me which denied me from seeing my 3 sons. She falsely accused me of several things and after finally having the case heard in trial, Jack did an excellent job. He got it thrown out and me and my family are so grateful for his services. I highly recommend Jack to represent you in your criminal cases. He is a WINNER!

— Bryan Harris 02/01/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-30 16:08:40

No description provided

— Mary Monroe 01/30/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-29 20:37:22

Jack is the BEST attorney every I was acussed of something I didnt do even though my record was clean the state picked the case up and tried to prosecute me but Jack is the "MAN" he got my case dismissed!!!! HE IS THE GUY TO HIRE IF YOU WANT A SERIOUS LAWYER)

— sophelia fowler 01/29/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-28 15:47:58

Jack Sherman is incredible!

— Johnna Butler 01/28/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-24 15:57:04

Great attorney Jack p Sherman he really help me out the situation when I was lock up if u just listen n community with Mr Sherman he will tell u everything that will happen listen to him n go through the step he guided u tour ...Thanks again mr.sherman u been doing a good job with me

— Ro Hitta 01/24/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-15 18:40:42

The Firm was Very Professional and Tactic in their field... Will recommend others to them

— Le'Shun Thomas 01/15/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-01 03:59:15

No description provided

— Cesar Martínez 12/01/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-28 00:35:12

I told him my charges and he got them dropped with no hesitation , or any problems

— Jocelyn Edwards 11/28/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-20 20:26:52

Jack Sherman Is Great,Patient and Does A Great Job at Taken His Job Serious.He Is The Man that Make It Happen‼️

— LiveLuvLaugh2013 11/20/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-15 16:27:09

He did a great job, didn't charge much, and even got my record exponged. Very satisfied with the service.

— Joe Goode 11/15/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-08 01:38:05

If you’re in a jam he’s the man for the Job simple as that.

— Robert Lewis 11/08/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-10-25 21:24:44

Jack helped me out more than words can explain. He will fight for you and try his absolute hardest to get the best results possible. Very understanding guy, be honest with him and he will deliver for you.

— AMMP 10/25/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-10-15 15:36:08

He will get the case dismissed

— Chavas Sanders 10/15/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-09-28 05:12:53

Jack Sherman came highly recommended. Did a excellent job in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend him if you're looking for a good professional attorney. He gets the job done.

— Jalissa Johnson 09/28/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-09-21 22:36:07

My son was facing three criminal cases. I had no idea what to do so I googled 'Memphis Best Criminal Lawyers'. After reading profiles, experiences and reviews/ratings of each lawyer on the list, I contacted Mr. Jack Sherman, attorney and made an appointment to meet with him. (Ironically my son called while I was waiting in his office with a recommendation from an inmate to hire him). He was calm, knowledgeable and confident that he could help my son. His fee was reasonable and I hired him. Mr. Sherman got all of his cases resolved without having to keep going back to court. The family is so thankful. I highly recommend Mr. Jack Sherman, attorney.

— Alma Watkins 09/21/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-09-10 01:52:30

I needed a lawyer and I reached out for experience with an affordable price and Jack p. Sherman delivered beyond expectations. I sincerely appreciate this guy. I would never call another lawyer again. Thank you Jack for being you.

— Thomas Blaylock 09/10/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-09-04 18:39:24

MR.SHERMAN HELPED ME THROUGH A MOST DIFFICULT CASE AND I AM MOST GRATEFUL FOR THE KIND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AND RESPECTED .

— Anita Holloway 09/04/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-27 06:38:07

Very professional. Knows exactly what he's doing. Mr. Jack p Sherman will get the job down.

— Melody Johnson 08/27/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-23 18:56:01

i was speeding rushing to a gathering. i also forgot to get my tags renewed, Jack got my tickest dismist! when he said he was gonna do it i was sceptical cause i was guilty. But he did it thanks Jack! you forever in my rolodex!

— Vanetta Jackson 08/23/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-23 15:14:28

No description provided

— Naomi Mariah 08/23/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-18 16:23:27

Jack be nimble, Jack be quick.

— J M 08/18/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-17 16:18:03

This man is the best attorney there is.

— Tanesha Irby 08/17/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-04 01:36:14

Not prolong and beat the case and didn't have to go in front of judge really appreciate it Thanks

— edward brown 08/04/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-01 20:40:18

I have an ongoing case,He is in it for the battle!!He calls me back!He texts if he can not call!He resonds any matter how many times i repeatedly texts w/concerns! My case was transferred from another division.There was some miscommunication;I did not receive the court summons & Mr.Jack did not contact me to come to court on expected date,I dont know if he even knew about the court date!I received a call from the bounty hunter/bails bondman that The court put out a warrant for my arrest!!Mr. Jack baby worked tireless w/the courts,He is up front & humorous @times even in middle of my horrible situation.The judge was very understanding,leniant & recalled the warrant.. ok fast forward,Y'all!! Heey!! I went to court July 31,2018.I returned home 30 minutes after appearing in court before the nice handsome judge!! I get a call from the fugitive task force Mr. M:he was very nice!!He asked when was i going to return to Memphis because i had unfinished business! Wheeet?? He said they were looking for [email protected] huh?.. i said well i am cute!!So im sure he is/they are!I asked who is joking! Playing on my phone! He assured this wasnt a joke & that The fugitive task force is looking for me.. Y'all for the same situation above i just mentioned!A INDICTED WARRANT FOR FAILURE TO APPEAR IN MARCH 2018!! SCREEEEAMING,YELLING,BLOOD PRESSURE UP,BELL PALSY CRISIS.. WHEEET?? My lawyer & the judge HAD rescended the warrant back in April but Y'ALL somehow the RESCENDING OF THE warrant slipped thru the crack downstairs & stayed "on the wall" downstairs. SO THE WARRANT WENT TO THE GRAND JURY & SLIPPED PASSED THE JUDGE,HIS STAFF & THE BAILIFF: I STOOD BEFORE EVERY MONTH SHOWING UP IN COURT IN MAY,JUNE,JULY. THEY DIDNT EVEN KNOW ABT. IT. SMH.. The gentleman Of fugitive task force said it was an indicted warrant & looking at all the court dates of me showing up & that no one had said anything to me when i showed up in court. He knew it was a miscommunication as it had been issued on 7/20 & i was in court in Msy,June & on July 7/31. Again no one knew the warrant was active,had not been rescended downstairs & transferred to grand jury from the bailiff to even the judge of the court that i appeared before that day..The same court it was issued out of.The kicker although a mistake it was perfectly legal.I could be arrested. The warrant had a hold on the warrant meaning no bail,no release i would be held unti lmy court next date of Sept.18 almost 2months away.. I called Jack Sherman texted him,called him..texted him.. each time he responded.. answering or immediately calling back. Within 24hours he sent me a picture of paperwork having warrant dismissed!!He worked on issue while in court on other cases!!He satisfied me!!He worked with me!He did what i needed him to do!Yes, Now i need him to really focus l,be there & keep answering my questions!! Beast the rest of this case out!! Oh Im innocent of all charges!! First time in trouble trusting a friend,wrong place wrong time! Watch your associates!!Im pleased so far!! I will let u kno the update & HIS CONTINUED PERFORMANCE as my case progresses!! So FAR EXCEPTIONAL!!

— ShaSha WestMemphisPrincess Parker 08/01/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-01 18:44:03

Great attorney. Man of his word. Fast communication. Fair prices. Had several different charges in 2 different counties he got them both handled within a week with BOTH cases dismissed! My family and I are grateful for your wonderful job. Thank you Jack!!

— Brittney Hines 08/01/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-01 15:56:08

No description provided

— Spartanwolf Sawyer 08/01/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-01 01:19:27

Love Jack! Hands down best attorney in Memphis! Always helps me out and keeps me out of trouble

— Martin Ison 08/01/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-27 21:05:24

Jack is such a great attorney! He will work a case that you are sure won’t have the best outcome and help get you the verdict you want! No matter how long it takes, he works to make sure that you are treated fairly by the courts and are offered every avenue that will give you the most favorable outcome. I’d recommend him to anyone, he is amazing!!

— J W 07/27/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-26 15:39:51

Helped me out alot

— Anthony Spates 07/26/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-25 20:18:22

Mr. Sherman is the best!!! He got my case dismissed very quickly. I was down on my luck after a house fire and he didn't hesitate to give me money to get by and allowed me to pay his retainer fees at a later date. How thoughtful and generous!!! Thanks Mr. Sherman!!!! He is definitely the best!!!!

— Hughes S 07/25/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-16 16:35:01

I had a misdemeanor charge for possession and I called Mr. Sherman got my case dismissed without any court fines and fees. If you have any situation going on I recommend you call Jack P. Sherman he will get everything taken care of.

— Ricardo Haskin 07/16/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-13 15:23:39

Jack got my case dismissed with flying colors. If I had to recommend someone to represent u in any case it would be Jack. Very trustworthy and professional. Will use again if I ever need !! But let’s not think in that direction !! I like no drama !! Thx again Jack

— steve gibson 07/13/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-12 19:27:47

amazing lawyer, communicates fast and he dismissed my unfair and ridiculous charges, best criminal lawyer in Memphis.

— George Anastassiou 07/12/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-10 16:25:55

Thanks Jack, for everything you’ve done for me, it has been a journey, but the end results were all worth it! I will always call on you for all of my legal issues. You took all of my worries away thank you thank you thank you!

— Nicole Pickett 07/10/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-29 15:56:24

Great Job Great results !!!! You’re the BEST!!!

— Vette Dawson 06/29/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-25 19:33:04

Thank you Jack P. Sherman I would definitely recommend him for your next case.

— brian mwikya 06/25/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-25 16:27:30

He did what he said he would at a fair price, very accessible through multiple communicative channels. Very satisfied with end results thanks again!!!!

— Kywra Carter 06/25/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-20 17:19:08

Jack is UNBELIEVABLE!! Case dismissed He is the man.

— G G 06/20/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-19 16:25:23

To say that Mr. Sherman is excellent is an understatement. He handled my case with absolute excellence, as well as getting my case dismissed. I will most certainly use him and only him if I ever need legal assistance again, and highly recommend him to anyone that has a legal issue.

— Tonya Barnes 06/19/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-15 15:44:21

Jack is the man. He got my case dismissed without any problems. He’s quick and very reasonable price. He won’t suck you’re pockets dry like other lawyers

— Naheim Shihadeh 06/15/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-15 14:57:25

Very professional and provides an awesome service! He got my case dismissed!

— Cristian Valle-Castillo 06/15/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-15 14:38:20

Got me Dismissed

— Prod. By CT Savage 06/15/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-02 15:57:38

No description provided

— Maria Cook 06/02/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-01 20:48:40

If you need a good attorney for your child support case most definitely choose Jack P. Sherman!!!! He handled my case professionally and got me what I deserved!! I don't live in memphis I live 3 hours away and he worked with me! He is now my attorney for all my needs!

— Marquis 06/01/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-31 19:25:42

Life throws at you obstacles but when you have someone like Jack Sherman on your side you have hope. Thank you for giving the chance my family appreciate

— Watto Wattosic 05/31/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-29 22:43:26

I came to Jack Sherman with a traffic citation that he took his time and efforts to get it dismissed and off my record and help keep my driving record clean I appreciate all your hard word to solve my problem I recommend him to anyone cause he gets the job done thanks Jack

— mojo6650 05/29/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-28 07:54:05

Mr sherman is an awesome man who I would recommend to anyone for any legal matters and I refuse to use anyone else I am more than satisfied every time meeting with him and actually feel good knowing I have him on my side and know i will have the best results possible he has definitely taken all the stress out of a very stressful situation your the man jack I appreciate you very much sir

— Josh Pilch 05/28/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-25 16:01:51

He's the man

— John Freeman 05/25/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-04 22:12:12

He is a great and awesome lawyer ! Very professional . No matter what it is he’s the best lawyer to go to!! I suggest him for all of your legal problems.

— Cornesha Jones 05/04/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-01 16:53:48

Thank you for a great job!

— Kima Johnson 05/01/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-01 14:20:25

Best attorney I could hire. I am extremely pleased with his services. If I ever need an attorney again I will definitely be calling him. I would recommend him to anyone in need of legal representation. I am grateful that I called him. Mr Sherman is straight forward and works hard for his clients to give them the best representation possible.

— Shane Boehmer 05/01/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-04-19 16:54:23

Jack is the real deal. Got my case dismissed and i didnt even show up for my last court date! Yall better call Jack P. Sherman

— Achilles Heel 04/19/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-04-17 17:33:38

IAM so blessed Jack is the best!! He got my case dismissed today no court cost and fees time served on a Class E felony dropped down to misdemeanor under a 1000$ GOD IS GOOD!

— Alaní Díor 04/17/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-04-06 16:22:35

Mr Sherman is the best lawyer out here aint nobody messing with him dont waste your time with other lawyers he is the best i have seen he aint gon play he the truth!!!!!!

— Ms Gogetta 04/06/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-30 09:00:17

Work hard on my son case, got charge dropped! Would greatly recommend him!

— Earvin Jones 03/30/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-28 04:57:47

Very professional and very nice atmosphere

— Alesa Brockman 03/28/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-08 01:37:55

MR. JACK SHERMAN DID A GREAT JOB FOR ME AND HANDLE MY CASE LIKE I EXPECTED.... THANKS, MR. SHERMAN

— Corey Dickerson 03/08/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-26 22:59:49

If your looking for a juvenile attorney I highly recommend Jack Sherman. He took care of everything on the spot. I greatly appreciate everything Jack Sherman did for me and my son if I hadn't come to him the outcome would have been completely different. He's a very straight forward man that gets on it as soon as the case is presented to him. There's no haggling or problems reaching him. Thanks again Jack Sherman there's no way we would have made it threw this without you.

— Ashley Millington 02/26/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-24 00:06:11

If you need quick results call him ASAP!!!!

— NaShedra Nicole 02/24/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-15 21:03:01

When I say this Man right here work his magic he did a well good job if you looking for a Good Honestly and down the earth lawyer you need him on your team

— Taurus Wilson 02/15/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-13 17:33:32

Jack got my case dismissed I'm so excited

— quartize Duncan 02/13/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-08 15:22:39

Mr. Sherman was EXCELLENT! We located him at the last minute and he researched everything and was able to get great results!!! We appreciate your willingness to help! Bless you!!!

— P Nutbutta 02/08/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-05 23:39:04

Awesome attorney got my case dismissed I will refer him to a lot of people.

— L K T Thomas 02/05/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-01-30 02:29:35

Jack Sherman is absolutely the BEST attorney in Memphis!! Not only has he represented me but also some close friends and I would recommend him to everyone!! Hands down, BEST attorney ever!!!

— Sembrador De Amor 01/30/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-01-01 00:02:15

No description provided

— Jaliyah Jones 01/01/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-15 22:44:26

No description provided

— Erin Robinson 12/15/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-12 20:22:19

No description provided

— jeremy mccommon 12/12/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-08 17:18:25

Best lawyer ive ever had always reasonable an gets the job handled thanks jack p Sherman will be referring you to family an friends

— Antwon Garrett 12/08/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-21 17:04:25

Jack Sherman is the man!! Second time being my attorney and he’s always taken care of me!! You’re the best Mr. Sherman!!!

— Monique Dailey 11/21/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-08-30 21:48:07

If you are looking for a hardworking, dedicated, and consistent attorney; then Jack is the man for the job! He got my children's father a swift time cut on a three year sentence and it only took him a month to do it. Thank you Jack, my family and I are grateful for your service!!

— Ariel Daniels 08/30/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-08-29 16:59:59

Case dismissed today! Thank you Mr. Sherman.

— MYNINGA 08/29/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-08-23 17:09:48

Jack got my case dismissed. Long run but Jack is the man !!! Highly recommend!

— Torey McKinney 08/23/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-08-11 17:23:13

No description provided

— elizabeth baker 08/11/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-08-04 16:27:05

Jack Sherman is an Awesome lawyer..he has Always been there for me!! I appreciate him always keeping in contact with me when I have questions..if you need a lawyer,contact Jack and approve of this message!!!

— Erica Seelig 08/04/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-08-04 15:24:58

Jack got my case DISMISSED today! He is the man !!

— Terry Butler 08/04/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-08-03 16:29:33

Jack Sherman got my case dismissed today! He is VERY ethical and HONEST ! HE IS BAD TO THE BONE YALL !!!!!

— Randell Hayes 08/03/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-18 15:45:44

Case dismissed. Jack is best Attorney in Memphis.

— Moammer Sharhan 07/18/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-14 15:52:10

Jack Sherman is the BEST attorney in Memphis!!! You can't find a better attorney here!! He should get a 10 star review!!!

— Jasmine Roth 07/14/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-13 16:41:26

He was an awesome lawyer! Very patient honest man....u will be my lawyer if I ever have other problems... thank you so much for everything!!!!

— Stacey Combs 06/13/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-02 03:41:46

No description provided

— Glendon Jones 06/02/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-05-05 17:04:53

Does an awesome job! Definitely recommended

— James Dennis 05/05/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-04-06 16:58:29

When I say thee best DUI Attorney alive I mean had 2 and he had it reduced to one and double first offense and case closed . Jack Sherman is the best hands down ⬇. Without him I would be behind bars. 5* from me

— Anthony Hayes 04/06/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-04-06 16:44:24

My Probation Was Violated Because Of A Fake Charqe That Was Put On Mee , Jack Took Care Of It After Fiqhtinq The Charqe ! Thanks

— Angiie Howard 04/06/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-30 21:17:50

No description provided

— Paris Joy 03/30/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-22 02:58:39

No description provided

— Rasha Mania 03/22/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-10 18:02:08

Excellent Attorney- professional, reliable, honest , and factual!

— Sunshine Lawns 03/10/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-07 17:38:48

Jack Sherman is the man you want by your side in any situation. He was reassuring throughout the process and delivered on the results he promised.

— Brandon Ellis 03/07/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-01 05:46:47

Jack Sherman operates under the two most important traits a lawyer should have, Professionalism and Integrity. Being his client was smooth sailings. I recommend Jack to everyone who needs the right guidance.

— t don 03/01/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-23 16:05:05

The best lawyer in the world I would recommend him to anyone who needs help with his case

— Mohammed Alfugaha 02/23/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-21 16:25:27

I am one who always thought reviews were lies sent thru friends of the person. But, I can HONESTLY say Attorney Sherman is a God send to me. Not only did he help me get my case dismissed, he helped me by working with me. This is a stressful time for me in my life right now and he has given me hope to keep pushing. I thank and love u for life Attorney Sherman.

— Dawnicia 02/21/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-07 16:09:26

Jack got my case dismissed !!! He is a fantastic Attorney !!

— Tarreka Ransom 09/07/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-08-03 15:44:55

Case dismissed !! Jack Sherman is the man!

— jasmine aldridge 08/03/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-07-25 17:34:05

Jack Sherman is an awesome lawyer, I highly recommend him !!! He has been an awesome lawyer

— Fly Tyee 07/25/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-07-22 15:23:50

Jack p Sherman I's a good lawyer he had got me off a drug case 2weeks it's was dismiss I'd might had to payed my court costs but I'm free now

— D33 D33 07/22/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-07-13 18:55:17

If you need a good lawyer Jack sherman is the best.

— PoderFitnessSF 07/13/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-07-07 16:45:31

Jack Sherman is my only personal lawyer and my family lawyer. He is the best of the best. And I always can count on Jack Sherman.

— Alecia Raye 07/07/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-07-01 16:23:08

Jack takes care of his business ... 5 star

— malik reed 07/01/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-28 21:15:01

Jack handles all my matters. If you want to get things handled.. Call Jack

— ASAP transportation Taxi Service 06/28/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-23 18:50:20

I came to Jack Sherman two years ago and he was very understanding and trustworthy. Jack work my case with perfessionalism He made sure I was abreast in my case. All the judges seem to know and respect Jack. I would use Mr Sherman again and again

— Diane Shields-Hawkins 06/23/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-23 18:33:35

I am an attorney in Memphis. Jacks office is in the same suite as my office. I have to say jack works hard and hustles everyday. He goes where the clients need him from 201 to Bolivar.

— brandon hall 06/23/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-21 15:08:39

If you need your business handled this is the guy to go to .

— Kasey Fox 06/21/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-20 22:08:28

Jack the man!!!!

— Alexande Baker 06/20/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-20 18:54:37

Jack fighting hard on my case.......

— Ruben Wofford 06/20/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-20 17:14:44

No description provided

— Lametria Fitch 06/20/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-19 15:41:53

Amazing Attorney!! Best in Memphis!!

— Stephanie Sherman 06/19/2016

google
5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-16 15:14:49

Jack repented me for DUI charge this year. He charged me with a very reasonable fee and got the DUI DISMISSED !! Great Attorney. Answers all phone calls and is very professional.. 5 stars

— john earl 06/16/2016

google
4.0 / 5.0
2021-06-21 15:58:10

Mr. Sherman is an amazing lawyer, got me off a drug charge with ease it seemed. I HIGHLY recommend Jack, thank you again.

— Connor Garrett 06/21/2021

google
4.0 / 5.0
2021-06-08 20:18:33

No description provided

— Nickolas Wurztlur 06/08/2021

google
4.0 / 5.0
2018-11-17 09:37:44

No description provided

— Steve Baillio 11/17/2018

google
4.0 / 5.0
2018-05-17 19:51:24

Nice and get the job done

— Ursula Lewis 05/17/2018

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2011-10-24

No description provided

— Client 10/24/2011